Hjem » Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Lofoten og Vesterålen distriktspsykiatriske senter

Desiree Iselin Skjerpen Hogmo

Desirée Høgmo
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 90 75 59 09
E-post: desiree.iselin.hogmo@nordlandssykehuset.no

Marit Fleines

Marit Lovise Fleines
Ass. avdelingsleder
Tlf. 99 63 84 92
E-post: marit.lovise.fleines@nordlandssykehuset.no

Allmennspsykiatrisk enhet

Bjørn Klaussen

Bjørn Klaussen
Enhetsleder
Tlf. 75 42 50 83
E-post: Bjorn.Klaussen@nordlandssykehuset.no

Voksenpsykiatriske enhet

Kristin Johannessen

Kristin Johannessen
Enhetsleder
Tlf. 75 42 50 00
E-post: kristin.johannessen@nordlandssykehuset.no

Kari Rødsand

Kari Rødsand
Enhetsleder
Tlf. 76 06 05 33
E-post: kari.rødsand@nordlandssykehuset.no

Ambulant Akutt-team

Rolf Tore Mikalsen

Rolf Tore Mikalsen
Enhetsleder
Tlf. 75 42 50 84
E-post: Rolf.Tore.Mikalsen@nordlandssykehuset.no

Mangler bilde

Marlene Elisabeth Paulsen
Enhetsleder
Tlf. #
E-post: #

Dagenhet

Hilde

Hilde Svartsund
Enhetsleder for dagenheter
Tlf. 76 06 05 43
E-post: Hilde.Svartsund@nordlandssykehuset.no