Hjem » Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Lofoten og Vesterålen distriktspsykiatriske senter

Desiree Iselin Skjerpen Hogmo

Desirée Høgmo
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 90 75 59 09
E-post: desiree.iselin.hogmo@nordlandssykehuset.no

Marit Fleines

Marit Lovise Fleines
Ass. avdelingsleder
Tlf. 99 63 84 92
E-post: marit.lovise.fleines@nordlandssykehuset.no

Allmennspsykiatrisk enhet

Dame avatar

Lise Sandvold
Enhetsleder
Tlf.
E-post: Lise-Marie.Larsen.Sandvold@nordlandssykehuset.no

Voksenpsykiatriske enhet

Dame avatar

Elaine Ånstad
Enhetsleder
Tlf.
E-post: Elaine.Anstad@nordlandssykehuset.no

Dame avatar

Elin Anita Pettersen
Enhetsleder
Tlf.
E-post: Elin.Anita.Pettersen@nordlandssykehuset.no

Ambulant Akutt-team

Rolf Tore Mikalsen

Rolf Tore Mikalsen
Enhetsleder
Tlf. 75 42 50 84
E-post: Rolf.Tore.Mikalsen@nordlandssykehuset.no

Mann avatar

Emil Liljebakk
Enhetsleder
Tlf.
E-post: emil.liljebakk@nordlandssykehuset.no

Dagenhet

Hilde

Hilde Svartsund
Enhetsleder for dagenheter
Tlf. 76 06 05 43
E-post: Hilde.Svartsund@nordlandssykehuset.no